Saturday December 28, 2019

aL - Wines on Main, Chelsea MI  8:00 > 10:00pm

December 19

OneAchord - Kiwanis Luncheon, Sycamore Golf Club from 12 to 2

December 6, 7, 12, 22, 23, 27

aL - Eagle Tavern in Greenfield Village

Saturday November 23, 2019

aL - Wines on Main, Chelsea MI  8:00 > 10:00pm

Saturday November 9, 2019

aL - Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farm 11025 S. Jackson Road Cement City, MI 49233 - I sing at 7pm (On S. Jackson Rd., just a ½ mile north of US-12)

Sunday October 20, 2019

aL - Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farm 11025 S. Jackson Road
Cement City, MI 49233 - I sing at 1pm
(On S. Jackson Rd., just a ½ mile north of US-12)

Sunday September 13, 2019

OneAchord - Mt. Olive Baptist Church, 2711 Vanness St., Port Huron MI - we sing at 3:30pm

Sunday September 29, 2019

aL - Manchester MI Westside Porch Concert, Territorial St - 2pm to 6pm 

Sunday September 15, 2019

OneAchord - Anchor Baptist Church 10 am Service, food afterward - 3584 East Hemphill Burton MI

Sunday August 18, 2019

aL - Lake Wilson, NY

Saturday August 10, 2019

Abbott, Jacquez & Zodiac - Woodstock in the 'D' in Wixom (50th Anniversary of the 1st Detroit R 'n R Revival)

Sunday July 21

OneAchord - Ypsilanti Missionary Baptist Church, Concert at 6PM - 

Saturday July 20, 2019

OneAchord - Concert in Metro Park (noonish)

Tuesday July 16, 2019

aL w/ The 2, 5, 1 Orchestra - 7 to 9pm in Highland MI

Sunday June 30, 2019

aL w/ The 2, 5, 1 Orchestra - 6pm to 8pm at Belmark Lanes on Jackson Road in Ann Arbor

Thursday June 27, 2019

aL - Sights & Sounds in Chelsea, MI - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at Palmer Commons on Main Street

Saturday May 4, 2019

Donor Cabaret at Main Street Productions - think "Speak Easy" - look for email in the future

Friday, April 5, 2019

OneAchord - at Proclaim FM w/ Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Sunday March 24, 2019

OneAchord - Fireside Church in Livonia - Installation of new Pastor - 3PM

Friday & Saturday March 15 - 16, 2019

Main Street Opera Theatre - HMS Pinafore - The Village Theatre at Cherry Hill in Canton